Der kleinste Erfolg beginnt mit einem ersten Schritt.

Das Team rundum Delwe-DSL:

  • Maria Nawrocki
    Maria Nawrocki
    1. Vorsitzende
    Email: maria.nawrocki@delwe-dsl.de
  • Anja Dietz
    2. Vorsitzende
    Email: anja.dietz@delwe-dsl.de
  • Martina Ziepser-Willrich
    Schatzmeisterin
    Email: martina.ziepser-willrich@delwe-dsl.de
  • Wolfgang Kirch
    Schriftführer
    Email: wolfgang.kirch@delwe-dsl.de
  • Hubert Becher
    Beisitzer
    Email: hubert.becher@delwe-dsl.de
  • Uwe Heinz
    Beisitzer
    Email: uwe.heinz@delwe-dsl.de
  • Jürgen Becher
    Beisitzer
    Email: juergen.becher@delwe-dsl.de
  • Holger Willimzik
    Beisitzer
    Email: holger.willimzik@delwe-dsl.de